X

700 Club CBN Shows

The 700 Club

As Seen On The Club

Friday, August 19, 2022

The 5 Masculine Instincts

Don’t trust your instincts—there is a better path to becoming a better man.

It’s no secret: today’s men face a dilemma. Our culture tells them that their instincts are either toxic or salvific. Men are left with only two options: deconstruct and forfeit masculine identity or embrace it with wild abandon. They’re left to decide between ignoring their instincts or indulging them. Neither approach helps them actually understand their own masculine experiences nor how those experiences can lead them to become better men of God.

Thursday, August 18, 2022

A New Day

The most important decision you can ever make is to accept Jesus as your Lord and Savior. Discover what it means to invite Him into your heart.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Beauty in Battle

Beauty in Battle is not just another marriage book - it’s a blueprint for how to energize your relationship, give you purpose, and draw you close to your spouse by turning the tension that divides you into energy that fuels you.

In these pages, Jason and Tori Benham share their story of how they turned conflict and quarrels into passion and purpose by leaning into their struggles rather than trying to avoid them. As a result, they discovered that fighting together drew them together.

Monday, August 15, 2022

Not A Mistake

WHERE DID WE GO WRONG? IS MY SON A MISTAKE? HOW DO I LOVE MY CHILD WELL? IS THERE HOPE?

Are you a parent struggling with LGBTQ questions?

In Not A Mistake, Jim Domen writes of his personal journey, growing up with same-sex attraction, his parents' response when he "came out," his prodigal return, and his ongoing struggles as he leads his wife, his children, and his ministry to serve Christ Jesus.

Jim Domen shares his personal stories and the story of many others who grapple with same-sex attraction.

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Wise Women Managing Money

A book by women, for women, about money management.

More women than ever have control of capital and are making financial decisions. Yet not every woman has command of the lingo, the underlying principles, or the big-picture perspective of money management. If that describes you, Wise Women Managing Money is here to help.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

A Bright and Blinding Sun

From a New York Times bestselling author comes the incredible true story of an underage soldier's first love and loss on the battlefields of Bataan and Corregidor—perfect for fans of The Boy Who Followed His Father into Auschwitz and Unbroken.

Joe Johnson Jr. ran away from home at the age of 12, hopping a freight train at the height of the Great Depression. He managed to talk his way into the U.S. Army two years later. Seeking freedom and adventure, he was sent to the Philippines.  

Please Give to Operation Blessing Disaster Relief

When disaster strikes, you can make all the difference to those who have lost so much. Please give generously to help restore hope and provide help to those devastated by disaster.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Chase the Fun

We all know that having fun enriches our lives and lifts our spirits, but so often life gets in the way. Fun seems like something we did when we were kids, and we just don't have time for it now. I mean, we barely have time for all the stuff we have to do, let alone the stuff we want to do. We can go days without actually having any fun at all. If you ask New York Times bestselling author Annie F. Downs, she'll tell you that's no way to live!

Pages

Full Episodes

A head-on collision resulted in one mom being extracted from her vehicle with the ‘jaws of life.’ With forty-five broken bones and internal bleeding...

A criminal before the age of 10, Eric considered juvenile detention centers his home. See what scared him straight and resulted in a total life...

When Benny and Sara first became believers, the Lord spoke to them about giving. As time went on, they learned firsthand about the unique spiritual...

Jim and Ailyn were always faithful in giving to the Lord. When Jim was laid off, and the couple’s income decreased, the Lord gave Ailyn an unusual...

Give Now