X

700 Club CBN Shows

The 700 Club

As Seen On The Club

Beyond Keto: Burn Fat, Heal Your Gut, and Reverse Disease With a Mediterranean-Keto Lifestyle

This book will empower you to lose weight, heal your gut, and reverse disease with information and recipes for a healthy, low-carb, anti-inflammatory lifestyle.

New York Times best-selling author Don Colbert, MD, has created a new dietary lifestyle, the Beyond Keto lifestyle. Beyond Keto blends the best of both worlds, the Ketogenic and Mediterranean diets, and combines them with cutting-edge research on gut health. The key is eliminating foods that cause inflammation.

A Bright and Blinding Sun

From a New York Times bestselling author comes the incredible true story of an underage soldier's first love and loss on the battlefields of Bataan and Corregidor—perfect for fans of The Boy Who Followed His Father into Auschwitz and Unbroken.

Joe Johnson Jr. ran away from home at the age of 12, hopping a freight train at the height of the Great Depression. He managed to talk his way into the U.S. Army two years later. Seeking freedom and adventure, he was sent to the Philippines.  

Find Your People: Building Deep Community in a Lonely World

The New York Times bestselling author of Get Out of Your Head offers practical solutions for creating true community, the kind that’s crucial to our mental and spiritual health.

The God Who Stays

Have you ever felt adrift and alone after losing a job, a dream, a loved one, or your sense of purpose in life? In The God Who Stays, Matthew West uses stories and Scripture to encourage you that wherever you are and whatever you’re going through, God is right by your side—and nothing can separate you from His love and grace. 

Depression, Anxiety, and Other Things We Don't Want to Talk About

Mental illness loves to tell lies. One of those lies is that you really should be able to manage what you're struggling with. Pastor and psychotherapist Ryan Casey Waller says no. Mental health issues are not a symptom of a spiritual failing or insufficient faith; rather, suffering is the very thing our Savior seeks to heal as he leads us toward restoration. And yet, as Waller has experienced personally, the battle can be lonely and discouraging. But it doesn't have to be.

A New Day

The most important decision you can ever make is to accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior. When you invite Him into your heart, you are born again. By acknowledging that He died on the cross for your sins, you receive forgiveness for your sins, freedom from guilt, and a fresh start. By His grace – not your own works – you are saved from eternal punishment and receive the assurance of going to heaven when your life on earth in finished.

God Is Your Defender: Learning to Stand After Life Has Knocked You Down

Businesswoman, television personality, and survivor Rosie Rivera shares how to lean on God as defender in the midst of life’s hurts and wounds while also grappling with the strong desire for justice and retaliation.

Revenge is one of our deepest instincts. When we have been hurt or when something has been stolen from us, whether that be our innocence or our good name or a loved one, the desire to retaliate is irresistible. But is it the right response of a follower of Jesus?

Winds Of Eternity

2015 USA Book Award Finalist in the "Fiction: Religious" category. Exploring the mysteries of their Sovereign and His creation, a chosen troupe of angels delves into the questions surrounding their mission to man. "Winds of Eternity The Angel Chronicles," gives a voice to the purposeful silence within the first five chapters of Genesis. While expounding the venues of Heaven, they also address the insurrection of Lucifer; the fall and subsequent suffering of man; the "why" of Cain; and the wonder of the relationship between Adam and Eve.

Here I Am Send Me

Here I Am/Send Me, Darlene Zschechs new live worship album, has a few firsts. It is her first album since being treated for cancer, and her first recording at Hope Unlimited Church where she and her husband Mark are pastors. Featuring new songs written by Darlene with established writers Martin Smith, Paul Baloche, Leeland and Jenn Johnson, her album also features songs co-written with writers from their church. Various members of Hope Unlimited Church join Darlene in co-leading each song.

Unshockable Love: How Jesus Changes the World through Imperfect People

Get ready to change your life and the lives of others by learning how Jesus truly sees all people. Through John Burke's powerful lessons gleaned from his study of every encounter Jesus had, combined with real-life stories of ordinary people having Christ-like impact, this book will inspire you to truly love the messy people around you--and the one staring back in the mirror--with the unconditional, unshockable love of Jesus.

Pages

Full Episodes

Follow the journey of Minnesota Twins' phenom Royce Lewis as he transitions from baseball's number one pick to becoming one of its top hitters....

A man receives a motivational speech from God himself. Hear more about this one-on-one encounter and the divine lesson revealed on today’s 700 Club

Speaker, author and influencer Kirly Kelly provides a practical battle plan to defeat the habitual sin plaguing your life. Plus, a pastor braves...

Frankie and his wife were atheists until a tragedy struck. Learn about the profound experience that forever changed their family. Plus, Rapper,...

No results found.

Give Now